Pagan Portals - Ishtar and Ereshkigal: The Daughters of Sin by Scott Irvine

Pagan Portals - Ishtar and Ereshkigal: The Daughters of Sin by Scott Irvine

Author:Scott Irvine [Irvine, Scott]
Language: eng
Format: epub
ISBN: 9781789043211
Google: fwoKxwEACAAJ
Amazon: B085WBP1TM
Publisher: Moon Books
Published: 2020-03-26T23:00:00+00:00

The Seven Lords

The Seven Lords of Amenti, or Humanity, were Anunnaki gods that resided deep underground in the Halls of the Living within the sacred flower of eternal light.

The first Lord holds the key to all hidden magic and is the creator of the halls of the Dead. His number is THREE from which an energy flows that is shrouded with a darkness that binds the human soul to the physical realm.

The second Lord bestows the power of life to humanity. His body is light and fire and his number is FOUR. He is the Lord that frees the soul at the death of the body.

Next is the Master whose number is FIVE. He is the Lord of all magick.

The fourth Lord is SIX, the Lord of Light who removes the darkness of the hidden pathway that leads to rebirth into the kingdom of light.

SEVEN is the fifth Lord and the key to the mastery of time. He is the Lord of the vastness of space.

The sixth Lord follows the progress of humankind. His number is EIGHT and he constantly weighs and balances the heart throughout a person’s life.

Finally is NINE, the seventh and most powerful Lord, the father who creates form from out of the formless, order from chaos and is the Lord of the Lords. He is the ‘Veiled Presence’ and is free from space and time. NINE is infinity.

Their wisdom is great and can be found in the darkness when lit by the flame of the soul.


Copyright Disclaimer:
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. Please contact the content providers to delete copyright contents if any and email us, we'll remove relevant links or contents immediately.